2024 COUNCIL COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

By the authority of the 2024 By-Laws of the Borough of South Plainfield, the Council President hereby makes the following Committee assignments for 2024:

ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE & PUBLIC INFORMATION

Chairman: Joe Wolak

Committee Members: Christine Faustini & Rob Bengivenga

PUBLIC WORKS

Chairman: Peter Smith

Committee Members: Joe Wolak & Melanie Mott

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: Derryck White

Committee Members: Rob Bengivenga & Christine Faustini

HEALTH, WELFARE & ENVIRONMENT

Chairman: Melanie Mott

Committee Members: Peter Smith & Joe Wolak

PUBLIC SAFETY

Chairman: Rob Bengivenga

Committee Members: Peter Smith & Derryck White

RECREATION, OFFICE ON AGING

Chairman: Christine Faustini

Committee Members: Derryck White & Melanie Mott